How To Cleanup/Reload/Cancel/Delete Your Domain In 000Webhost cPanel

How To Cleanup/Reload/Cancel/Delete Your Domain In 000Webhost cPanel Do you want to restore or cleanup your domain name hosted by 000webhost? How about restarting everything afresh just like you never uploaded anything? Regardless of whether you want to completely delete or cancel or reload your account, this post will help you go through the step by step guide on how you can complete the procedure without the need to hire an expertize. It so happens in many cases that many end up wanting to restore and upload fresh content management systems on their hosting servers for one or another reason for example in cases when a website has been hacked and one only wants to start from scratch once again, and or when something goes bad during installation and one wants to start over the whole procedure. Below are the guides on how you can do either of the above by yourself.

Account Cleanup/Reload === Removing all files at ago

To cleanup or reload an account simply refers to having all previously installed or added files on your servers deleted. This saves time since within a few seconds, you are done with the process and below is how to get started.

1. Log in to your 000webhost control and Click on “Go to CPanel” on the domain you want to cleanup.
2. Scroll down to Account Tools and click on Cleanup / Reload Account. You will see prompts indicating that once you confirm, you will never recover anything deleted.
3. Click on “reload your domain name” and you will be done. You will see information with “Account has been reloaded, changes will apply in few seconds

Account Cancel/Delete === Completely Deleting Your Domain From 000webhost

Account deletion and canceling means removing your domain from 000webhost and it happens in situations when one is has switched to a different host and below is how to go about it.

FREE GIVEAWAY:- Amazon.com - Read eBooks using the FREE Kindle Reading App on Most Devices. Click above, enter your email, select new user, enter name, wait, add and finish. It's 100% FREE and a lifetime offer.

1. Log in to your 000webhost control and Click on “Go to CPanel” on the domain you want to cleanup.
2. Scroll down to Account Tools and click on Cancel / Delete Account. You will see prompts indicating that once you confirm, you will never recover anything deleted.

3. You will see information with “Account has been deleted, changes will apply in few seconds”.

4 Comments

Add a Comment
  1. I have created 4 to 5 sites by mistake I need to delete them I am sending you the sites name tarot divine
    coterminous-stage
    Coterminous
    I have 1 or 2 more sites I created by mistaken I need to delete these accounts permanently please help regarding this

    View Comment
  2. There’s definately a great deal to learn about this issue.
    I really like all the points you’ve made.

    View Comment
  3. AntonyBMartorello

    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you are a great
    author. I will always bookmark your blog and definitely will
    come back from now on. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great job,
    have a nice afternoon!

    View Comment
  4. 000webhost is good free hosting and can’t delete my account. Free unlimited sites but only per 24 hours which is good for free service. I have my site hosted for 5 years but backup is slow and can’t use it. Also when site hack happens means re-installing and clean up. Go on share good message.

    View Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Thekonsulthub.com © 2017. All rights reserved. Content protected by Copyright Laws! Don't COPY!

By continuing to Scroll or Navigate this site, you agree to the use of cookies. More info

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close