How To Remove Previously Synced Google Account From ZTE, LG Android

remove google account huaweiYou can remove any previously synced google account from ZTE, LG, Samsung, Tecno, iTel and any other android device easily by following these simple steps and procedures shared in this post. Doing so means ability to bypass frp without using a computer, having WiFi connection or even using an OTG cable.

Following the same procedure will allow you skip this device was reset. to continue sign in with a google account error which commonly occurs once you perform a device wipe be factory or hard reset. I have personally tried this trick and found it working in addition to saving time and money.

Why link a Google account on your android phone?

Any Gmail email address or any other email address linked to your device as a google account ensures advanced protection to your phone. By advanced protection, I am referring to management of the linked device inform of a manager and when it comes to recovery.

Once you link the above to your device, you are giving your Google account full authority to manage your device and also protect it from unauthorised use. That is why when a cellphone is reset, adding the previously synced account is a must to bypass the step.

Steps to remove previously synced Google account from android

  • Tap “settings”on your phone.
  • Scroll to “accounts” under personal.
  • Tap on “Google” from the list.
  • Tap the “3 dots” on top right corner.
  • Tap “Remove”.
  • Input your “security lock” i.e fingerprint, pattern, pin, password etc to confirm.
ALSO READ  MTK Droid Tools - Flash/Root/Backup Software Downloads - Features & Reasons To Have One

Done! Your previously synced google account will be removed from your Zte, LG, Samsung, Blue, Huawei or any other device with all associated data.

Note: The steps above may vary from phone to phone. Also, all data associated with your “linked account” eg email address messages, calender, etc will be removed. You can only successfully remove using this option when you know your current security lock, or otherwise, use the hard resetting option which will call for frp removal.

Before you get started, it is very important to first make a backup of your associated data if any for duture use. The other way would be to link it back in order to restore what you had lost..

KWS Adams

My name is KWS Adams (Call me Kateregga). I am an IT addict who loves playing around with computers and internet. Computers help me try out different things while turning them into reality while the internet powers me stay live online. Besides computers, I am a project planning and management professional with an Award obtained from MUK, one of the oldest and best Universities in Africa.With a passion to Blog, this has helped me create informative content on a range of categories on this site and many others including Hubpages, Medium, Yahooanswers, etc. You can connect with me on Twitter, Facebook and Whatsapp so we can talk more!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.